

Kane County

Government Center 719 S. Batavia Ave., Bldg. A Geneva, IL 60134

Department Details

Department name: KC Public Service Committee

Type: KC Public Service Committee

Meeting time: 9:00 AM

Meeting location: County Board Room

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Jarett Sanchez	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
David Young	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Anita Lewis	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Michelle Gumz	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Clifford Surges	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Rick Williams	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Vern Tepe	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	1/1/2022	11/30/2024